Skip to main content
I Want a Vacation!
Paradise Awaiting Participants

Meet the Team

Punta Gorda/Englewood Beach Visitor & Convention Bureau Staff

 

Tourism Director

Headshot of Sean Doherty, Director of Tourism for Charlotte County

Sean Doherty

sean.doherty@pureflorida.com

 

Administrative Services Coordinator

Headshot of Lena Applegate, Admin Services Coordinator for Charlotte County Tourism

Lena Applegate

lena.applegate@pureflorida.com

 

Project Coordinator

Headshot of Brynja Phipps, Project Coordinator for Punta Gorda/Englewood Beach VCB

Brynja Phipps

brynja.phipps@pureflorida.com

 

Director of Marketing

Headshot of Maureen Morgenthien, Director of Marketing for Punta Gorda/Englewood Beach VCB

Maureen Morgenthien

maureen@pureflorida.com

Director of Communications & Public Relations

Cynthia Hinson

Cynthia Hinson

cynthia@pureflorida.com

Marketing Assistant

Headshot of Julie Pennock, Marketing Assistant for Punta Gorda/Englewood Beach VCB

Julie Pennock

julie.pennock@pureflorida.com

 

Business Development Director – Sales/Sports

Headshot of Sean Walter, Sales/Sports Business Development Director for Punta Gorda/Englewood Beach VCB

Sean Walter

sean.walter@pureflorida.com

 

Meeting Sales Manager

Headshot of Susan Tobin, Meeting Sales Manager for Punta Gorda/Englewood Beach VCB

Susan Tobin

susan.tobin@pureflorida.com

 

Film Commissioner

Headshot of Jerry Jones, Film Commissioner for Punta Gorda/Englewood Beach VCB

Jerry Jones

jerry.jones@pureflorida.com